help exchange   Host 47066
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: mai ou juin ou juillet
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 47066
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 26, 2019

Hébergement touristique à la campagne, dans une ancienne ferme en rénovation, avec nos 2 ânes, notre grand terrain et notre roulotte, gîte, chambre d'hôtes et pendola, nous cherchons une personne motivée, non fumeur, pour aider Hélène dans les taches quotidiennes (peinture, entretien pelouse, nettoyage, cuisine, repassage, ...), environ 4-5 heures par jour, 5 jours par semaine.
Les activités se feront en général au côté d'Hélène ou Pascal

En échange, nourrie et logée avec chambre individuelle avec salle de bain.
Sur place, possibilité piscine.
Possibilité d'aller en ville (Valence ou Montélimar) par bus.

Free accomodation in a rural part of France, in an stone house in refection.

Two donkeys, a gipsy caravan in a big field for tourits and travellers, with a swimming pool and a jacuzzy.

We are looking for an energetic person, with a great source of motivation. (preference for non smokers).

Helping Helene in the day-to-day life would be appreciated (cleaning the house, mowing, ironing, painting a part of the house …) 5 hours a day, 5 days a week.

Free full accomodation in a private room, private bathroom, great and healthy food. Free access to swimming pool. Only 30 minutes by bus from larger cities (Valence or Montélimar).

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use