help exchange   Host 47243
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Daumazan / Arize
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 3 ha
Persons: 2/3
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 47243
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 4, 2019

Bonjour, j'habite en Ariège, une belle maison bed & breakfeast et table d'hôtes,avec un projet de petit camping en haut d'une colline sur 3 ha de verdure à 70 km au sud de Toulouse, en pleine nature et proche d’un petit village tout commerces.Je suis cuisinière, chez moi, chez les autres, dans mon food truck... J'ai des jumelles de 21 ans qui sont souvent là le week-end. J'accueille toute l'année des helpers pour une semaine minimum. Vous participerez à la vie du lieu : bûcheronnage, débroussaillage, installation du camping...(4/5 h par jour 6 jours par semaine)la maison est confortable,toilettes sèches. Les helpers sont logés dans deux chambres à deux lits, pour les courts séjours.j'ai aussi deux caravanes plus indépendantes si vous restez plus longtemps.La maison est non fumeur. Français et anglais parlés courra ment. A bientôt.

Hello, I live in Ariège, in a beautiful house bed & breakfeast and host table, with a project of small campsite on top of a hill on 3 ha of greenery 70 km south of Toulouse, surrounded by nature and close to a lot of shops. I'm a cook at home, at the others and in my food truck, I have 21years old twins who are often there on weekends. I welcome helpers all year round for a minimum of one week. You will participate in the life of the place:cutting wood, logging, clearing, installation of the campsite ... (4/5 h per day 6 days a week) the house is comfortable, dry toilets. The helpers are housed in two beds by rooms, for short stays.I also have two more independent caravans if you stay longer.The house is non-smoking. French and English spoken. See you soon.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use