help exchange   Host 47292
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Cambrin
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 47292
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 10, 2016

Hello helpxers !

My name is Romane. My mum and I live in a small city called Cambin. It is only 30 minutes drive from Lille, 2 hours from Paris ! Train and other transports Esau to access !
We are looking for someone nice and friendly who wants to live in France. I myself was a helpxer in Australia for months and know how it is. We want someone who's ready to help in the house and most importantly : share (let's go out, have conversations etc ... This ain't a hotel!)

We have a cat at home : not sociable at all but WE are ! ;)
We've hosted a japanese girl for 6 months before andit was awesome ! We both an speak english, but I also have some notions of spanish, japanese and korean.

You won't be able to have your own room unfortunately but the living room is big enough : you'll have your own space ! We have Internet.

We would prefer a stay of a minimum one month with a one week "try"!


For more info contact me by email!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use