help exchange   Host 47354
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: yes
Area (ha):
Persons: three
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 47354
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 20, 2017

Hi! Iīm a spanish girl who loves climbing, caņoning,travelling,nature and animals,Iīm 33 years old.
I live close to pyrinees,Olvena is placed in a very beautiful environment, plenty of walls to climbing, some caņonings around, we are in Sierra de Guara, one of the best places to caņoning. Itīs a small village, 15 minutes driving from Barbastro, a small city whith shops and you can find everything you can need.Iīd like to improve my english
If you donīt like climbing or caņoning maybe you wonīt like this area, you can feel bored, but on the opposite, if you like this kind of staff It can be the best destinatination because your job will be just correct to me while we speak english, also you are invited to caņoning or climbing, iīd rather experienced people on risky sports because itīs a responsability hang out on mountains with no experienced people on that, in this case we can make another activitys. This area is really gorgeus, itīs worthy coming!!!!!
I think iīm an opened minded person so if you are an adventurer just contact me!!
Also, if you donīt know english but spanish and you want to come climbing, caņoning or hiking you are invited.

Back to Top
Copyright Đ 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use