help exchange   Host 47357
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 47357
Country: Norway

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 12, 2016

We live in countryside of Norway, 2km from Rosendal and 120km from Bergen (you can take the boat (2 hour trip) from Rosendal to Bergen). Our house is a 300m2 house built in 1964 but renewed in 2005-2015. Our house is near the sea and we have beautiful mountains just in our "backyard". It is also historic places to visit in the near by. We have 2 cars, and a lot of bikes. There is a bus stop 100m from the house. We can also provide a little boat for fishing. We don`t like gardening or painting, so we would like to host some nice people who could do this work for us. Other work can be some carpenting and household chores (prepare meals, house cleaning, car wash etc) We offer a nice room with a double bed. 2 bathrooms in the house (one with jacuzzi) and a big walk in fridge in the kitchen. The washing room have washing machine and dryer. The house also have free wifi. We can eat all meals together when it is suitable. We have a big kitchen and a walk in fridge. In the garden there is a nice barbecue place with gas-grill. A small grocery store 100m from the house. And shopping mals 2km and 25km from the house

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use