help exchange   Host 47407
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Perugia
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 47407
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 8, 2019

Hello! We are Stephanie and Tom, previous help-Xers that decided to host now!

We are looking for an able strong person or 2, willing to work 25 hours a week with our wood clearing activities, olive plantation care, and wine making.

We are fully booked until August 9th, after that we have space for you!

You will have your own room in a private house (the house is either all yours, or shared with other helpers, write us with your time schedule to know who else will be here that time).

A normal day will start at 9-10ish and the work will be split during the day and can be organized by yourself, we are very flexible and Saturday and Sunday (or any other 2 days of your choice) free to enjoy Perugia and the surrounding.

We will share meals and good times together. The area is amazing with beautiful landscapes and not far from the city center, just about 15 minutes and we`ll be happy to drive you around. Surrounded by woods and olive tree plantations.
Animal lovers are more than welcome! We have dogs and cats.
Food is of course included!
We have a private cinema (it's just a projector lol), ask us to set it up anytime, and yoga lessons that you can join.
We are hosting until November, after that we will go on a trip ourselves!

If you have any question please ask! We have been helpers in many places and if you are new to this we`ll be glad to answer some of your questions!

Thanks,
Steph and Tom




Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use