help exchange   Host 47444
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Oxford
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 5
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 47444
Region: North Canterbury

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 17, 2020

Available now, looking for help with domestic / gardening / light farm work ect ect
We are a professional couple on a newly developed farmlet with a new 5 bedroom home, with our 3 old daughter Madeline, We are looking for help with the general day-to-day running of our property / house and also general domestic jobs. We both are health professionals, and enjoy a clean and healthy lifestyle. Oxford is located 35 minutes north of Christchurch and is a great location for someone interested in the mountains.. You would be sharing with us and our cat. You have your own double room with queen bed and central heating...Ideally we sre looking for a hard working person that enjoys the odd gin and is looking for a 1-2 week stay however longer would be considered...

reviews (2)
Helper: Melanie and Melissa Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Germany Date: February 7, 2018
Our stay with Curt, Leith and Madeleine was a very nice experience. They are ... view complete review

Helper: Olive and Etienne Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: May 7, 2017
We spent one week with Curt, Leith and the lovely Madeline. They are really w... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use