help exchange   Host 47461
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Wittelsheim
All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 47461
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 26, 2017

Hello!
We are a family of four, with a boy and a girl, both aged 9 (they're twins!). I work from home and I am sometimes struggling with the house work. I would be happy to host someone (females only!) who could help me with every days tasks. These could include some cooking, cleaning, ironing... Also, we moved into our house recently (Sept 2017) and I need some help for some extra cleaning or gardening. Work should not exceed around 3 hours a day.
We live in a small town in Alsace. We live about 4 km from the town center and shops, but we have a forrest just behind our house. There is also a tramway station quite close to our house (10 mn walk). From there it is easy to go into Mulhouse, or Cernay, Thann, as well as smaller villages in the next valley. We like going for walks in the nature. We are always happy to meet people from around the world and to discover other cultures. We like music and creative arts.
You can contact us by e-mail if you are interested! We'll be happy to answer your questions!
Best,

Claire

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use