help exchange   Host 47600
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Cockburn
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): half an acre
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 47600
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 10, 2020

Looking for help from 5th May

medium to long term stay please - minimum one month.

Considering the COVID19 pandemic, we are looking for one person, experienced with children - to practice social distancing with us.

The children are homeschooling at the moment.

All my best to all you travellers out there, take care of each other.

:)

Heres a bit about us:
We are a super dynamic and friendly family looking for some help around the house.

I live with my partner (fluent in French), and my three beautiful children half time, every week is a little different!

I'm an organic chef, an activist, an eco warrioress, and someone who enjoys good human connection.

I work full time in a flexible easy going job, and i need some childcare/home help/gardening in exchange for your rent.

We live in Hamilton Hill which is close to the super funky Fremantle, an Awesome place to be here in WA. There is a bus stop at our front door which will take you to fremantle, Perth or Murdoch train station.

We have an eco house: Chickens, Compost, no chemicals, organic food, essential oils, self healing with natural medicines. We get around on an electric bike. I love yoga. We love nature play.

Get experience in Sustainable Lifestyle, Organic Cooking and Permaculture Gardening.

Are you someone flexible who would like to be part of a family and can have some fun with kids? If you have experience with and a joy for, working/being with children and a friendly and open attitude then come and join us!

EXCHANGE
10 hours - gardening, cleaning and childcare
For your living expenses:
a fully furnished room in the house
plus all bills and sundries, wifi.

Also, do an extra 10 hours (per person) in exchange for all meals, all organic produce.

Days Required: according to your availability..

ESSENTIAL: Because the work is with children you must be confident with English and Childminding.

We live in a cosy 4 x 1 newly renovated house. Quiet leafy suburb, not far to Fremantle, Cockburn or Murdoch.

Your room is a fully functioning large caravan.

looking forward to hearing from you!
Smiles,
Shona

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use