help exchange   Host 47676
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Les Gras
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 4
Category: Other
Host ID: 47676
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 1, 2020

Exit your confort zone and spend time in France
We have To wake up early practice yoga eat the breakfast

Introduction to beekeeping, in a nice environment
I am living with bee (bees are in the hives ;) and 600 babys trees around the houses.

I am a frenchie, but, I speak English.
I take time to explain, to teach French.
I am mostly patient.
I prefere spend time and work with womens,she don’t know it’s impossible so we manage.
but guy can come ;)
I like qualifications, I prefer motivation, but you need logic and reason, initiative a big sense of humour is welcoming.
I work with healthy materials.
The days are varied.
This corner of France is beautiful

Initiation à l'apiculture, l'arboriculture, dans un cadre agréable.
J' adore parler de la langue Française (anglais parlé.)
Je suis souvent patient
Je préfère travailler et passer du temps avec des femmes elles ne savent pas que c’était impossible donc on a reussis
mais des gars peuvent venir :)
J 'apprécie les personnes qualifiés, mais je préfère les gens motivés.
Vous avez besoin d'avoi de la logique et de raison, prendre des initiatives sinon vous pouvez l' acquérir
un grand sens de l' humour est bienvenue.

Le travail avec les abeilles commence à la fabrication des ruches, travail avec des matériaux sains et agréables.
Les jours sont variés, ce coin de France est magnifique.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use