help exchange   Host 47684
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Granada
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 47684
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 5, 2019

Hello, we will have our second experience (first one was some years ago with a nice friend from scotland, who usually come back for a few days sometimes), we live in a village, near Granada ( South Spain ) the area is very turist, Granada city has montains with snow, beautiful beaches and nice palace called Alhambra...
My village has a old castle, and two tourist caves with real history or big swwiming pool just in summer...
We are a family, my parents and I in two different houses, my house is a big area, with garden and trees, We can offer all the food, free wiffi and some visit to Granada and other cities, beaches on the weekends.. you in change have to teach me english or any other languages meanly and other little jobs in the garden, paintings, care and watering plants, ect... You can have two or three free days in a week...
In summer I work as a lifeguard in swimming pool, and you can enter for swim free every day.
If you are interested in coming we can make a routine for your trip entertaining ;)

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use