help exchange   Host 47694
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Castlebar
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1-2
Category: Other
Host ID: 47694
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 1, 2019

Who I am... guy, who left office job in my country and started new life closer to nature in Belcarra, next to Castlebar. I live in nearly hundred years old irish cottage, where I moved recently. Looking for help with some landworks and lots of gardening, perhaps some painting too. Someone who like DIY, or to cook and take care of house. And someone to have a bbq with after long day and hard work :)
In exchange for your 25-30 hours of work per week, you will have your own room, fiber net connection, all the meals of course, and once a week, I do like to go out for trip, you are welcome to join me, or I will drop you to the bus station if you prefer to go on your own, or drop you if the target of your interest is on my way or nearby.
Right now, I am looking for German Shepard puppy, perhaps you can help me training him or her in obedience, tracking, frisbee and many more

If you have any questions, ask.
Mick

reviews (1)
Helper: Charlie and Jenny Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Germany Date: October 21, 2016
Michal and Petra are a very friendly young couple. The work was hard but not... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use