help exchange   Host 47759
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 47759
Region: Ontario

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 16, 2019

Hi, I am looking for some help with light house work and gardening work (it is that time of year I could use some help with the garden work, fall clean up, and some indoor projects) in return for accommodation. I have a beautiful property in a great location!! Transit is right at my door so very easy to access many Toronto sights including downtown! I have a very nice and large spare bedroom with a private bathroom right across from it! The bedroom can accommodate one person or a couple or two friends.
I have had many international visitors in my home and they have loved the location and environment! I just need help managing the grounds with some gardening, landscaping, light house work and overall house maintenance. I am sure you will be very pleased with this exchange opportunity. For a few hours a day of work you will have lots of free time to explore the city ( a great city!), meet new people and get a true Canadian cultural experience. If you are looking for one week-two weeks,or more we would be very happy to host you!
I have had many helpx visitors and they LOVED their visit and experience! Please no smokers. I look forward to hearing from you! Susan

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use