help exchange   Host 47782
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Los Llanos de Aridane
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 47782
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 29, 2020

Hola everybody. We are a Swiss-German /Spanish /English speaking, modern and easy going family and we live on a beautiful island called La Palma (Canary islands.) We‘ve lived here since 1987 in a house with a big garden.
We need help in the house (cleaning, cooking and looking after my children (Ayla 8, Ian 9 and Mar Lena ( born September 19)), and some help with the garden, feeding the animals: we have 3 dogs, 2 cats, chickens and ducks. Mar Lena is the main reason I need help in the house...
We prefer someone who will stay long term, (more than 3 months) and who would like to help in the garden (we work with permaculture)
For you we have a bedroom, but you must share the bathroom with us. We need you to work 3 hours a day 6 days a week. The rest of time is to enjoy.
If you like hiking, beautiful natural landscapes, nice beaches, friendly people, sports... Here you are in the right place.
You will like it !!

Looking forward to hearing from you...

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use