help exchange   Host 47881
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


MANCIANO
All Year: september+ half october
Area (ha): 1,5
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 47881
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 23, 2019

HELP US WITHMAINTENANCE AND ACCOMODATION DURINS THIS COMING SEASON
We are an Italian family of 4, with 2 teen agers daughters; we live between Rome and the South Tuscany Region (Maremma) and we like to have cultural exchanges. Our dream has always been to have a country house in this Region, as an ideal site to meet people (various Italian/non-Italian friends and guests are popping in and out much of the time especially during the summer time) and host in exclusive way (few guests a time) as we are running an exclusive rental and rooms location.

We are looking for a couple (English mother tongue preferred) who can help us in taking care of our guests, who can do some maintenance work, or gardening works, of the organic vegetable garden, in supervisioning the house when we are out, taking part of the vineyard harvest (end of august-september) or the olive harvest (october-november)
English speaking and driving license are a must as we are in countryside.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use