help exchange   Host 48174
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Kirjala
All Year: spring, summer, autumn
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 48174
Country: Finland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 23, 2016

We are a family of four. Susanne, Kjell, Linnea (19, does not live at home) and Julia (16). Our property is 6 km from the main road out to the archipelago, so easiest if you have own vehicle for transport if you want to explore the area. The house is old and partly renovated. Peaceful setting in a village in the countryside with a big garden, pond and BBQ area. 300 meters to the sea. We have 2 cats. Bikes are available to use. The guest room for you to use is in a separate building close to the main house and has got electricity but no toilet or shower. Toilet & shower in the house can be used, (also a long drop outside). The shower in the house is in the basement of our house and kind of a temporary solution.4 hrs work/day for accommodation and meals. No smoking inside. Short stays. Work that needs doing is gardening, lawn mowing (both ride on and small one) painting, wood splitting, renovations.
We love to meet new people. We speak swedish, finnish and english.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use