help exchange   Host 48230
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


PONTCIRQ
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0,3
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 48230
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 4, 2019

My name is Marion, I'm a 31 years old girl. I live in a yourt with my son (born in 2013).

I got a land where there is planty of stuff to do. My project is to grow organic seeds.

I have a yourt with water and electricity, and I can host people in a second yourt (this one is just a room).
I can need help in the garden, or in my house, with my child or with the cooking...
It could be what you like to do, or using your special skills if you have(carpenter, gardener, mechanic, cook...!)
The currently project are:
- Making a natural fridge.
- Mulching
- Seeding
- Planting
- Making external dry toilet
- make outside stares...

I need people who are confortable with child around all the time.

I speak french and english.

We don't smoke. We have a dog, 2 cats, 2 rabbits.

For more details, feel free to ask.

------------

Bonjour,
Je m'appelles Marion, j'ai 31 ans, j'habite dans une yourte avec mon fils de 5 ans.
J'ai un terrain où il y a beaucoup à faire. Je reproduis des semences paysannes bio et des plants.
Je vie dans une yourte où il y a l'eau et l’électricité, et j'accueille les gens dans une seconde yourte qui n'est qu'une chambre (sans eau, ni électricité.)

De manière générale, j'ai besoin que les personnes qui viennent se sentent bien quand il y a des enfants, car mon fils, et ses amis, ne sont jamais loin!

En ce qui concerne les travaux, j'ai besoin d'aide au jardin, ou dans la maison, ou avec mon fils ou encore pour cuisiner!

Au niveau style de vie, on ne fume pas.
Et sinon on a un chien et 2 chats et 2 lapins.


En ce moments les projets sont:
- Fabriquer un frigo du désert (sans électricité)
- Fendre des piquets pour créer une protection autour de la mare.
- Pailler
- Faire des toilettes sèches extérieur en récup.
- Faire des escaliers extérieurs.
- Mettre en place une cuisine extérieur.
- Semer
- Repiquer
- Planter
- etc...

N'hésitez pas à me contacter pour + d'infos!

Au plaisir de vous avoir parmi nous!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use