help exchange   Host 48319
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Auckland
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 48319
Region: Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 16, 2020

My husband and I are raising two beautiful daughters in our home- a big comfortable house in the Auckland suburb of Beach Haven. As my husband returns to work, I need a bit of help to take care of our oldest daughter, Mila. Mila is a fantastic little respectful, and playful girl that is requiring a bit more attention and care while I spend more time with our newborn

The activities include:
> Babysitting
> Preparing food for Mila

We are looking for an international girl that wants to be part of our family for a good few weeks. We hope to find someone with a good work ethic, sense of humour and love for children. We also have a garden and could use help in renovation projects around the house.

Time frame is negotiable with a minimum of 3 weeks

We will provide accommodation in a double room with private bathroom, and all meals included at our usual eating schedule. The use of the kitchen for private meals is not allowed.
We live in the Beach Haven, 10mins walk from the beach and 5 mins drive to a few shops and restaurants.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use