help exchange   Host 48386
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 48386
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 27, 2019

We have a house, a garden, fruit trees, a small forest, all on 10 000 m? land.
In the garden we grow vegetables and aromatic plants for our personal consumption. Everything is organically grown. The Helper will be generally gardening and helping with land maintenance as well as activities in the house. Angela is a painter, she takes care of the plants in the garden. Carl is a musician, and experienced in many disciplines of creative building ... irrigation systems, solar thermal, heat pump - he especially likes to work with wood, he is now renovating a house with which he might also need help. The grandmother Lili loves world travelling, and when staying with us helps everywhere in the garden and the house. Ayana is 10 years old, she likes dancing, playing in the the garden and completly loves school. Everybody helps in the kitchen. We are looking forward to meeting Helpers and welcoming them to share our lives. We have Helped ourselves in the past through the Wwofing system in Japan and all over Europe. We speak french, english and a bit of spanish.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use