help exchange   Host 48451
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Co. Galway
All Year: Now to September
Area (ha): 4.5
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 48451
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 10, 2020

In 2016 we opened a cafe called Inishwallah on a 1968 Double Decker Bus.

The work is mainly childcare and food preparation. However in March and April we are looking for someone who is good at painting, gardening and construction.

From early May until the end of September we are looking for someone who can perform tasks such as taking care of our two boys for a few hours, helping with food prep and service on the bus and cooking the family meal in the evening.

Our two boys, aged 5 and 7, are beautiful and bright, curious, kind, and crazy.

If this post sounds interesting to you, please feel free to contact us. All references are welcome.

We are looking for someone who is good at working under his/her own initiative.

Needless to say, we require a strong work ethic, a sense of humour, kindness, and patience. All things we try to maintain ourselves.

We would like 5 hours a day, 5 days a week in exchange for accommodation in our home, all meals, and free wifi.

Our home is located in Westquarter just around the corner from a lovely pub/restaurant and beside one of the most beautiful walks on the island.

For further information about the island, please go to inishbofin.com.


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use