help exchange   Host 48711
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Sligo
All Year: To begin 2 weeks duration
Area (ha): 5.3
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 48711
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 4, 2019

Person(s) sought to help with duties both inside and outside a large detached lakeshore home in private woodland setting. Own bedroom, bathroom, study.

Amazing Views, Walking, Cycling, Swimming, Fishing, Table tennis, Darts, Indoor Basketball, Boating and Kayaking activities are available for your leisure time.
We live on the shores of Lough Gill, 10 minutes drive from Sligo City Centre.

Work tasks vary:
wood gathering, gardening, painting/tiling, cleaning. List is not exclusive as you may have other skills, so please mention in your
response.

We also welcome queries from German native speaker(s) who might assist assist with German Summer camp activities for July.
We also welcome someone who might help with stacking/storing the winter Wood pile around this time.

We are German speaking, and French to intermediate level.

Thanks, Jim, Joan and James + Toby (Golden Retriever dog)

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use