help exchange   Host 48786
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Darwin
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 48786
Region: Northern Territory

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 11, 2019

Hi We are looking for some help at our home in Darwin.

We have an air-conditioned room with a queen size mattress or if you are in a small van we can cater for this as well.

We also have a great swimming pool for relaxing.

for work we are after some garden help and some general small jobs outside. We are keen to also build a chicken coop at some stage.
- some general help around the house would also be good and if you like to cook it would be great to taste some local food from where you are from.

We live very close to the beach and walking tracks as well as to the shops. We have a bus stop around the corner and bikes you can use. It is also an easy walk to the shops.

I hope you love animals as We have 3 cats 1 kitten and 1 dog. The dog loves company, and short walks as he is old and only has 3 legs and loves a good pat.

We are also a non-smoking house.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use