help exchange   Host 49153
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Firenze
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 49153
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 7, 2018

We are Carlo and Alice, we live amongst the Chianti Vineyards in our own 5 rooms BB, with our son Pietro (3 yrs) our dog Mira and our cat Kato.
We need help 5 hours a day (4 in the mornings and 1 in the afternoon) for 5 days a week, from 2 girls, one to look after Pietro, who is now walking and wants to discover the world, and one to daily clean guesthouse rooms and bathrooms, and communal areas.
We have a very international ambiance, with people from all over the world, music, wifi, nice communal kitchen and living room, lovely outdoor area.
we are located 40 minutes walking in the fields from closest village, San Casciano, 20 km from Florence, we are happy to offer lifts when possible.
We offer a shared bedroom with bathroom with another girl, we have breakfast and lunch together and then we buy food for you to cook your dinner, while we have some private family time. We give 2 days off usually not on a row or on weekends but we can adjust.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use