help exchange   Host 49196
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Calgary
All Year: yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or couple
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 49196
Region: Alberta

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 14, 2019

Asap,November 20 2019. Looking for single or couple to help with carpentry items. Hanging a door, general organizing. I have a friendly dog and have a Airbnb in my basement suite that I may need occasional help with.
I have a small home in Calgary, that I need help organizing and some painting.
I am one hour from the rocky mountains. I look forward to hearing from you.



My home

If you would like to experience calgary and surrounding mountain areas it is beautiful national parks. Also it's only $10.00 to take a bus to Banff National park.

I am a preschool teacher, and I look after special needs children.
Close to bus , the calgary stampede is from July 8th -17th a major event. Willing to drive to beautiful lakes and rivers. I can pick up from the airport. I have a dog, that will be coming with me . I prefer someone who likes to socialize and who is flexible.
We can cook dinner together, with your help cleaning and you are free to fix your lunch and breakfast.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use