help exchange   Host 49278
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 49278
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 22, 2020

We are looking for an English or Spanish native speaker who wants to help a little bit at home and garden as well as play and speak English to our children (12 1/2, 10 1/2, 7 1/2 and 5 years).

20 hours per week (schedule can be fixed according to your timetable, I`m not working). You have your own bedroom with private toilet plus food.
You don`t need to speak French, if you want to learn or/and improve, we will help!
We eat organic food, live in a nice area with a natural lake, perfect to hike, cycle,.. we have chicken, a giant garden and a dog.
I`m personally on a gluten free and dairy free Diet, this might be interesting for some people looking to go abroad but who have a specific diet that makes it more diggicukt such as vegan.
We search for a big sister or brother. Someone who wants to share plays with the children and bring a little of abroad in our home.

Hope to talk to you soon !

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use