help exchange   Host 50216
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Melbourne
All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 50216
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 23, 2019

One week help!!
August 26th to September 1st.

we are looking for an aupair to Join our family. Mainly just for school pickups and drop off, and watch them when they are playing. It's about 3to4 days a week, up to 25 hours per week, Monday to Friday. You have plenty of time to do your own things.
I'm doing casual job, so time and days might be different.
We are happy to pay your pocket money for extra hours.

Duties included morning routines, getting them ready for school and kingder. Walking them from school and Kingder. Simple food preparation. Most of time I will get food ready for them. Supervising them when they are playing.


Own Room with double bed, some food provided. Unlimited WiFi in Werribee, Melbourne.


we are a family of 4, myself, my husband, Athena(7years old) and Alex(5years old). we are looking for a single female to help us out with childcare duties.
we want someone to come and live with us, who is responsible, caring, patient, friendly and active.
Must love kids or else it`s not for you.


Kinder is about 7mins walking and school is right the opposite.

There is No housework required, No cooking required for family.


We live in a beautiful, modern home in Melbourne, opposite the primary school and only 1 minute from public transport and 45mins to Melbourne cbd by metro. Our family is half Greek half Chinese.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use