help exchange   Host 50264
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Gaiole in Chianti
All Year: yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 50264
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 24, 2018

I'm looking for an english native speaker girl from January and other period during the year, we'll see...

My name is Valeria, my husband Simone, our son Federico (4 years old), and a little girl Lucrezia Sole 8 Months.
I am looking for an English mother-tongue girl whit some experience in children, to help us.
We live in Gaiole in Chianti, a small village in the heart of Chianti, in Tuscany, 25 km from Siena and 60 from Florence. We live in the countryside, surrounded by beautiful landscapes.

We need a person who can play exclusively in English (or some italian language) with Federico (4yo) and Lucrezia Sole, take care of them while I'm engaged or I'm at work (something).

The plan is: everyday go to the park in Gaiole or nearby home, stay there to play and all togheter practice a good english:-), need help clean the house (not so much:-) ) and help me take care of everything about Federico and Lucrezia.

It's good speak english. Would you like also help me to improve my english>:-)) ??

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use