help exchange   Host 50325
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


St. Bruno de Montarville
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2 people
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 50325
Region: Quebec

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 5, 2019

I am looking for some extra hands to help me with my 3 beautiful children ages 4, 8 and 11 years old.

I live in a very calm and beautiful city, St. Bruno-de-Montarville, only 30 minutes away from Montreal. They participate in many weekend activities as well.

In a little more detail I am looking for someone who loves children and who loves to spend quality time with them. Reading, playing, going for bike rides, skating or who just loves being outdoors going for walks. I have 1 child who is very athletic, and 1 child who is very intellectual. I am asking for extra hand to help with normal daily routines for the children, example: Helping with homework, supper and of course if you prefer being outdoors with them, I would take care of supper etc.

I also have additional jobs.

1) I have gardening jobs (removing and turning hard earth/plants and cedar trees with roots.

2) I also have a "redesign your basement" project to make it into a kid friendly holistic area

As long as you enjoy being around children and are interested in one of the above jobs, please feel free to ask me any additional questions.

Alexandra

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use