help exchange   Host 50395
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 50395
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 30, 2017

Our family is composed by the father ADALBERTO (37 years old, marketing manager on ICT Campany), Mom ELISA (36 years old, an employee of a company in the chemical and plastic industry), nice little Zeno (3) born on 08.09.2013, lovely little Frida (1) born on 11.09.2015.
We live in house composed by 4 flat (1 is our own, 1 lives Adalberto's parents, 1 live Adalberto's single sister, 1 live old uncle Ivo).

We love to travel, learn about other cultures and we have done several volunteer projects abroad (Russia, Kenya, Palestine, etc.). Actually we attend a no-profit association with the aim to get in touch with our deep and that of those we find around us. It is a difficult path , but being always looking to improve ourselves , we feel it is the right way to live fully this world.
We live in a big house in Cesena, a small city (100,000 inhabitants) with a very nice historical city center. The city is full of cultural events and is very close to the sea (about 15 km), and the hills.
Not far from our house there are buses that reach the city center (about 4 miles) and will be offer a bycicle.
We a have a lot of animals around at home (outside): rabbits, dogs, turtles, cat, parrots, chikens.

Guest will have an attic room of her own with a private bathroom, double bed, sofa and private entrance.
In Cesena there are free Italian classes reached by bycicle (or we can bring you by car if the weather will not good), beach is too close (12km) and there are some bus to reach it.

Zeno and Frida form 3rd of July to 4th of August are out of school and Grandmother Rita will need a help to manage them until Elisa will come back from office (4-5 hours per day - more or less from 10am to 2pm).

Grandfather Tarcisio was a farmer and around home there are always a lot of him friends.

With the Guest we think we can share a great experience of cultural exchange, important for the growth of our family. We expect fantasy to spend time with Zeno and Frida, reliability (eg compliance with the timing of the agreed period) and compliance with the rules family. It will require a small homework collaboration.

Guest will has a lot of free time (weekend, afternoons, and evenings) who spent like he/she want (additional work, go out, stay at home or stay with us). Children go bed at 21.30/22.00 and we like to have privacy and hush after this time.

We can share with Guest our way of life in continuos evolving and exchange with us best practice learn during the life.

Before to choose Guest we would like know him/her references and meet her on skype for a brief.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use