help exchange   Host 50577
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 4
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 50577
Country: Greece

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 14, 2018

We are a family living in Rhodes, we are close to the town but not to close. we have a few acres of land, some is used for a vegetable garden and for the chicken enclosures. I am great believe in organic so no pesticides or chemicals are used and fertilising is natural the chicken help there, the same goes for the chicken feed. We have many animals that we look after, dogs, cats, chickens, and a few others. The cats and dogs we try to rehome but its not always easy. We are looking for someone that is happy to work with animals, work outdoors or indoors, constructing some chicken hutches and enclosures, clearing ground, making composters or doing cooking and looking after a 2 year old.
Rhodes is a lovely island with a lot of places to visit, beautiful beaches and a good night life.
You can borrow a bicycle if you enjoy cycling or if not public transport is apr. 15-20 min walk.
A room within the house will be provided and meals in exchange of 4 hours work per day. Also free internet access.
For more info please contact me.
Not suitable for people sensitive to cigarette smoke.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use