help exchange   Host 50618
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Lucca
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 50618
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 28, 2019

We are a little family, my name is Massimo. I live at 4km of the historic center of Lucca, a medieval city near Florence. The house is a historic house of 1300 recently renovate respecting its style. I'm an Animals Osteopath r. I have a private horse riding center with 6 horses a donkey, a pony and a pig where we practice horsemanship with barefoot horses that live together...
We need help to repair and construction of sheds and fences, in the oliveto, in restoring antiques, in the menage of the pet.
We work together for 4/5 hours for 5 days at weeks and you'll have a lot of time to relax yourself, to read, to study, to see the city or the countryside or to sleep...
If you are interested please contact us.
Massimo

reviews (1)
Helper: Nunzio Annunziata Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Italy Date: March 4, 2017
Careless person, not realiable, superficial. Reported to helpx Admin who ne... view complete review

View Hosts Reply to this Review  

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use