help exchange   Host 50626
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year:
Area (ha): 5
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 50626
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 10, 2018

We are a family, Gonzalo, Salomé, Marco (6 yrs) and Nel (16 months).We live in a small farm, we are restored the house and we have a small family organic orchard. We have got 3 donkeys, a dog, a cat and chickens. Gonzalo is a Carpenter, his workshop is at home.I am working from home most of the time. We are looking for someone who like children,countryside, animals for help mainly with rebuilt and gardening jobs. We would be happy to share our home, help you with spanish, share our typical food and cooking,spanish customs, our family and friends life, help you if you want to learn about carpentry, organic orchard, attachment parenting, basketry, ...
We live in a very small village in Asturias, in the north of Spain,but we are very near to the city of Avilés (12km), where you can get free spanish clases and where is easy to meet young people from europe and locals aswell. There is a bus stop to Avilés and Luanco 15 min walking from home. Pets are welcome.We are 10km from beatiful beaches!
We prefer people who are looking for a long term stay.
Thank you very much!!

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use