help exchange   Host 50822
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2.5
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 50822
Region: North Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 24, 2019

Hi there Helpers!
We are looking for farm / gardening help ! We have a lovely new wooden fence that needs painting :)

We are a friendly family with two young children - 7 and 9. We live in a beautiful country village, just 25 minutes from central Auckland and 10 minutes from the magical Muriwai beach .
We grow Gerbera daisies on our small farm and we have riding horses and many other animals to look after.
We are looking for help around the farm and gardens.
If you are motivated, practical and don't mind getting a bit outdoors we would love to hear from you.
We expect 4-5 hours per day in exchange
for a large seperate double room, with meals and wifi.
We love food, coffee and good music. We like meeting new people and getting to know about other cultures.
It would be an advantage if you have a vehicle as there is a wonderful beach to explore nearby, but it is not necessary.
Look forward to hearing from you :)

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use