help exchange   Host 50933
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Fejų
All Year: March - October
Area (ha): 4000 sq mts
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 50933
Country: Denmark

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 30, 2019

We live on a small island north of Lolland. This island is unique in that it has many different nationalities living on it and welcomes visitors yearly to enjoy its social way of life, its uncrowded beaches, delicious apples and much much more.
We are a 4 member family with 2 teenagers (nice and well brought up! ;)) and 2 adults (also usually nice and well-brought up :)). We have a very friendly labrador called Simba who loves people and 3 very sweet and cuddly outside cats; Rumpus, Smokie and Princcipessa. Our house is down a small lane and has a view of the sea (200 mts away). It is surrounded by fields and is therefore very peaceful with a large garden which we need help with. The accommodation we have is a guest room with a shared bathroom.
We would welcome help in the garden and the house as we both are useless DIYers - we have 10 thumbs each! We expect you to be able to work up to 4-5 hours a day approximately, with weekends off) We are flexible.
We speak English, Spanish, Danish, French, Italian and Portuguese! We love to meet new people and learn about different cultures. We are very actively involved with our community and if you like you can be a part of that or not - you choose. See you soon maybe?

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use