help exchange   Host 51855
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


st germain laval
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 51855
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 12, 2019

Hello, we are a family with a little girl (7 years old ). We live on little city next to the big city
Here, there are all we need, shops, forest, river ...


I looking for helpers cause i renove my house. It is broken. I can do this alone, cause it is not difficult, but it s better to share experiences.

I can teach you electricity, canalisations, build a wall, a roof,a house since the first step.

- if you are not a handyman it`s ok.
- if you come with your child it`s ok.
Just i need someone with motivation and smile.

For you, there is a room, with confort,furniture heating, wifi and food.
We share the bathroom and the kitchen

We live just next the broken house. It s a lovely house, cosy and casual, with illimited tea, couch next to the big fire and ( ofcourse) a very very sweat cat.

I would like to meet someone : curious and positive! We can go to visit Lyon, st etienne clermont ferrand, there are a lot things to do. i love photography and make movies. we can go to museum, concert, festivals, art experiences and more..

Before, i travelled with truck in europe. and when my child will be a women, i will become welper like you!

Have a good trip.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use