help exchange   Host 51881
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 51881
Country: Cyprus

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 2, 2016


Volunteers are welcome now!

My name is Stefanie, I've been volunteering and travelling for the last 5 years and now I building a base in my home island Cyprus. I have a background in clinical embryology as well as 6 years of following the callings of life with no compromise! I have worked with horses, in yoga retreats, eco-communities, farms... and have gained a spectrum of skills including, natural building, tantra and body work practices, vibrational medicine... I work with women and couples through fertility, conscious sexuality, pregnancy and birth. Nature for me is the ultimate teacher and 'home'. I love climbing, hiking, music jams and dance jams, creating furniture and making spaces 'feel good', photography, horses and the basis of my work is to marry science with nature. I admire women's ability to bare life and give birth!

I am creating a community wellbeing centre and an online platform / academy. At the moment I need help from someone who knows how SEOs work, with knowledge on online marketing and business promotion in exchange for a beautiful accommodation.

My space is located in the heart of the old city of Nicosia with easy access to transportation in other parts of the island. You will have your own room (toilet and bathroom is shared) No TV, WiFi access available in the kitchen. You can work on the project on your own time, as long as things move smoothly and you are welcome to join me in my excursions in nature if you like!

I love cooking healthy, nutritious food! You are welcome to also use the kitchen if you like cooking. I ask for 20 euro / week for food supplies.

It is important for me that we have a mutual balanced benefit from this exchange so I am open to suggestions!

I look forward to hear about you!

Luck is always on your side when you are in the flow!

Much love form


Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use