help exchange   Host 51912
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Loxahatchee
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1.5
Persons: 3
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 51912
Region: South

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 22, 2019

Hello! My name is Susana. I am a 56 year old Argentinian-American living in a big house in Loxahatchee, Florida.

I need help with maintaining, organizing, and improving the house: I am in need of repairing doors, painting, fixing the chicken coop, finish building a kitchen, and a lot of unfinished projects around the property.

I am hoping to find some handyman or woman or a couple, willing to trade a few hours of labor a day in exchange for a private room and meals. Smoking is allowed outside. Please be advised that I have several dogs, a cats, chickens and a pet pig; so please don't have alergies! . My garden is beautiful and also needs TLC.
I live 30 to 35 minutes from the beach and I am willing to provide rides before or after work and to go to a nice place my day off. There are many things to do around West Palm. Polo season is now on! . Wellington is just 15 min from home. Lots of parks and recreational activities in this area. I f you never being in Florida you will love it!.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use