help exchange   Host 51995
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Fremantle
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 51995
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 13, 2019

Hello, we are a warm and relaxed family. Rob and Laura , Kayden 13 year old, Rose 2 and baby Elvis 4 months (very chilled out baby). We also have Jaffa our friendly cat and 5 chooks (chickens).

Our house has a pretty big garden which requires a lot of attention and this is where we need your help. We have a native garden out the front for the birds as well fruit trees and a vegetable garden. We may also sometimes ask you to do some housework or play with the kids, but this is not essential of you'd prefer only to work outside just let us know.

We have a beautiful caravan around the side of our house, with a kitchen, TV, internet and netflix. So you can have your own space as well as being a part of ours. We would like you to work 15 hours a week in exchange for dinner and accomodation or 10 hours a week just for accomodation - you can do it over 2 or 7 days whatever you prefer.

We eat very well so dinners will be substantial and delicious.

If you can work independently and enjoy working outdoors we'd love to hear from you.

Thanks

Laura, Robert, Kayden, Rose and Elvis

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use