help exchange   Host 52120
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Wellington
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2-4
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 52120
Region: Wellington

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 22, 2020

Hi there!

We are a friendly family with a cat. We enjoy travel and meeting new people, good food and hosting friends.

I'd love some helpers to give me a hand wallpapering a room and perhaps doing some organising cupboards, clearing up the garden and other bits and pieces. If you have wallpapering skills I would love to hear from you. I prefer couples or friends who are over 25.

We have a lovely sunny villa in Island Bay, just a few minutes walk from the beach, the Island Bay movie theatre, cafes, supermarket, library etc and the bus stop to Wellington city.

We have a flat downstairs so our homestays would have their own bedroom, with a desk, queen size bed and private bathroom, as well as a lounge to hang out in. There is Wifi, netflix, lightbox, xbox available and a Spa pool. I can set up another bed - air bed or comfy couch if friends wish to stay and not share a bed.)

If you don't have any reviews on HelpX please provide a reference. Thanks :-)

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use