help exchange   Host 52257
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


TREVISO
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 OR 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 52257
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 26, 2019

Hello!
We are an italian family loving to travel, exchanging experiences, cultures and knowing people from all over the world.
We are looking for one or two girls to share time with our children, playing, sharing time together, teaching some english or other languages.

Right now we are looking for a girl who will come with us to Sardinia, on july for about one month, better if until middle August.

Our two children love staying with the girls we host !!
Livia is 9 years old, she practices dance and roller skating; Alberto is 7, he plays basketball, loves swimming, playing football.. and his lego! Then there`s Pepe, our little funny dog. We all love music, playing, dancing and having fun in our family. Everyone deeply love horses, dogs and animals.

I also ask common help in housekeeping, could be helping cooking something easy for the children, wash dishing, setting the table.. in other words to help me as a mum;)
We live in a nice town in Treviso area: 45 minutes by train from Venice and other beautiful cities. (Verona, Padova, Bologna, Trieste.. northern east Italy). On summer we go to Italian beaches, and on winter we love skiing and going to the mountains near home, the Dolomites, wonderful places to be seen.

We often have helpers living with us, and we all are very excited about this experience! Children are curious to know and play with girls who come.. always love them!
We prefer to host helpers who can stay at least 4 weeks, or more, to become familiar to the children.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use