help exchange   Host 54159
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: from September to July
Area (ha): 1,8
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 54159
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 22, 2017

Piece of land between Campos and ColÚnia Sant Jordi. We are slowly transforming this old and small farm in a whole new place learning about planting, gardening, growing organic food, painting, fencing, cleaning forest... So, what we really want is help with that!

We normally ask for 3/4 hours per day, five days per week. and usually you can decide your own work times. Depending on the moment of the year you will be and you will work alone most part of the time, so you should feel comfortable with that. In exchange, we offer you your own bedroom and bathroom in an independent place right next to the main house . There is central heating and Internet. Meals are not included, but you can use our kitchen to cook and you will have for free basic and essential foodstuffs to do it.

We are located 5km and 9km from the closest villages, only 1km from the bus station. Communication from here could be an issue if you like to move frequently and quickly, keep it in mind! During the winter the bus comes and goes only 5 o 6 times per day, sundays only 3. The best place to visit around here is the beach of Es Trenc, it's just 3 km walking from here. A bike also is available to ride the surrounding.

If you have any question I will be glad to answer you.

We wish to find open minded, positive, and nice people who cares for the environment and respects all leaving beings. Have a nice day!

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use