help exchange   Host 54236
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Perth
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 790 sq m
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 54236
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 21, 2020

Update... I will be needing a HelpX french couple soon for weeding, light household chores and meal preparation. As there is not alot of work I would like that we speak in french as much as possible to improve my language skills! :))

Looking for a cheerful french couple or 2 individuals who are NON smokers and prepared to help me with gardening and other tasks.
The hours would be 4 hours each person for 5 days, and 2 free days.

I will provide lunch and dinner, queen bedroom, own bathroom, wifi and full use of amenities. One meal on each of days off.


On the afternoons and your days off take advantage and explore the attractions of Perth, swim or surf.
Perth is a beautiful city situated on the Swan River. There is our island too.... Rottnest Island just off the coast!

I am 64 years young ;),easy-going, artist and teacher of pastels. I run classes twice a week in my studio which is upstairs. I am learning french and travel to France regularly, so would like to practise the language. Of course I will help you with your english!

My home is walking distance to the famous Scarborough Beach, though in the hot part of summer it is preferable to take a bus. Bus station and shopping center are 5 minutes by foot.
I look forward to your contact!

Cheers,
Linda




Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use