help exchange   Host 54276
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Kings Lynn
All Year: March, April, May 2017
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 54276
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 2, 2017

We would really love help with a backlog of working with cars (such as dismantling cars, washing/moving/sorting/labelling/putting shelves up, sorting sheds out and more), so getting your hands dirty will be part of the job. It would be great if you had a love of cars and even possibly a bit of mechanical experience.

We're looking for someone from outside the UK. No couples.

We live in a quiet location surrounded by trees and fields, so if you're looking for busy and active evenings, then maybe this isn't for you. Most of the work will be outside.

We have 2 small dogs and we also have 3 children who are in the late teens/twenties but they are away most of the time.

Our nearest town is 5 minutes away which we will always be happy to drop you off in. From here you can get the bus to the city of Norwich, an historical city, or to the town of Downham Market where you can catch the train to Cambridge or London. Or the bus also goes to King's Lynn where you can then travel up to the beautiful coast.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use