help exchange   Host 54332
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Fremantle
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 54332
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 26, 2020

At the moment, I'm looking for some help mid March - early April 2020. Looking for someone who's great with kids, who can stay for 3 weeks or more and help with walking the kids to school, cooking and housework please?

We're a family of four - mum (Australian), dad (Papa, French) and two boys aged 6 & 9 - living in a happy little house in a suburb close to the fabulous town of Fremantle. We're near the river and a short drive or bike ride to the beaches of Perth.

I'm looking for a someone who can help with school runs, babysitting, cooking, cleaning and some odd jobs in the garden. In exchange I can offer a cosy bedroom, food, internet access and a garden to relax in.

Boys are energetic, love soccer, swimming etc, so ideally someone who's happy to run around and do activities with them.

Public transport is a short walk away, so you can explore Fremantle and Perth city in your spare time. We have a spare car you can use for some of the time also (if your a good, and licensed driver!).

Our last helper ended up staying with us for three months and had a job in Fremantle and a busy social life, which has worked well as I prefer someone who is really independent. But at the same time, you will be warmly welcomed into our little family.

If this is of interest please send me a message and tell me a bit about yourself, and how long you are looking for somewhere to stay for.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use