help exchange   Host 54620
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Porirua
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 5.3
Persons: 1-2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 54620
Region: Wellington

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 23, 2019

We require help on our lifestyle block with weed eating, planting, spraying and gardening during December.

You need to be a positive, child-friendly, physically fit, honest person who likes working even when it is raining a little. We expect 4 hours of work and help to prepare the meals, feeding the animals and clean up dishes too!

This is a new house on a 13acre lifestyle block 25 minutes North of Wellington. The property consists of 4 paddocks, 4 acres of Native Bush and stream. Pool and Spa.

We are a young family consisting of two children aged 8 & 10. We have a love of the outdoors and enjoy water sports, snow skiing, overseas travel, camping, rugby, hockey, football and more. Love of animals, we have a dog, chickens, sheep and pigs.

Local attractions walking tracks, Plimmerton Beach, Mountain biking, Pauatahanui Inlet and a 20-minute drive to Wellington.

Your own vehicle preferred.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use