help exchange   Host 54636
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Paraparaumu
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1-2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 54636
Region: Wellington

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 7, 2018

Hi! I am a local outdoor adventure teacher and circus performer.I live in a restored home and am now working on restoring the shed and garden.

It is a quiet suburban home very close to shops and the train to the city. The home is open and light with wooden floors. I have one spare bedroom with bed, WIFI and normal house services. There is also a caravan in the garden. I have one mature female flatmate who is lovely and contributes to the quite and friendly space.

Our house is quiet and personal, hang out near the fire. We eat good food and enjoy sharing stories about travels.

As far as help, I have painting, gardening, decorating type tasks I am working on. If there is an aspect of this that is preferred, the help would be appreciated. We can arrange hours and provisions that can be made before arrival.

As an outdoor leader i would be hapy to help you set up for any journeys around the country.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use