help exchange   Host 54906
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Amberley
All Year: Spring Summer Autumn
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1-2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 54906
Region: North Canterbury

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 20, 2020

Hi guys and any Radical Faeries from Earth

Welcome to 3Monkeys Retreat - an organic ecostay/campsite. (Check out 3Monkeys Retreat on Facebook- Gay.Bi MENS campsite )

Im looking for easy going Wwoofers to help me with some work around the place. We are close to Motunau beach, Gore Bay (surfing) Kaikoura, Hanmer Springs hot pools
There is a bit of weeding and general clearing work so PLEASE be prepared to assist with this.
4 hours work per day - minimum stay 2 days - you will receive accommodation in the sleeping studio and your lunch and main meal is included in your stay -

- Someone interested in permaculture, organic food crops, hugelkultur

- Someone honest, reliable,hardworking who can give me a bit of a help with general property handy work such as weeding, pruning and developing Hugelkultur beds

- Someone interested in an alternative lifestyle - free spirited, maybe artistic (as I have a couple of projects that need finishing such as painting a mandala)

If you think that you would like to have a chilled out time here at 3 Monkeys retreat then by all means contact me - I enjoy the company of visitors to the property :)
I live with a cat called DrewB,a stray cat called Onyonn and a bearded dragon (lizard) called Tiny and 5 chickens

- Im also a qualified barber/hairdresser so all of the Wwoofers get a FREE HAIRCUT! :)

Namaste
Gabe aka Ribbonwood of Unseelie Court - RADFANZ

reviews (3)
Helper: Kevin and Guillaume Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Belgium Date: May 23, 2019
We stayed at Gabe's for week in May while he was away in the US, and with spe... view complete review

Helper: Meddy Mouzy Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: February 14, 2017
The stay with Gabe and Josh was absolutely fabulous! They gave me a warm welc... view complete review

Helper: Max Viereck Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Germany Date: January 18, 2017
I have been 2 weeks at this awesome place! I mainly did gardening, fencing ... view complete review

View Hosts Reply to this Review  

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use