help exchange   Host 55768
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Upper Hutt
All Year: Sun 6 - Sat 12 Oct 2019
Area (ha): 1.4
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 55768
Region: Wellington

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 28, 2019

Kia Ora,

I am looking for a person or a couple who have some gardening experience who know how to use a weed eater to help me maintain a large amount of grassed garden and bushes. Weeding and pruning will also be needed as well as some gorse control. I will be on holiday, so will work alongside you when I can.
Job would start on Sunday 6th Oct and finish on Saturday 12th Oct. In return for 6 hours work per day we will provide you with your own room, three meals a day (including our own free range duck & chicken eggs) drinks and access to unlimited wifi. We are a semi rural property, set in an idyllic location, just 30 mins by car north of Wellington property, so having our own car would be good if you want to get out and about in the evenings. If you don't, we can collect you from a nearby railway station, but would not really be available to give you lifts around the area, unless we are heading down the hill.
We also have a dog in the house... an old (and very sweet) Jack Russell!
Look forward to hearing from you!
Thanks
JOhn

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use