help exchange   Host 55880
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Blenheim
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 8500
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 55880
Region: Marlborough

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 27, 2019

If you are a experienced caring teacher that is willing to help two reluctant readers to make progress with their school work please get in touch!

We live on a high country station 1 and 1/2 hours from Blenheim. We run merino sheep and cattle. We are looking for somebody to help around the house and doing jobs around the farm and to help look after our two boys aged 12 and 10 at busy times. They do their school at home by correspondence and are very independent but we are looking for someone with enthusiasm that can get along with these outdoors boys.

Own car would be a big help. We would also prefer if you could stay for a week or more. There is heaps of country to explore here and would suit people that are keen on walking, running or mountain biking.


reviews (2)
Helper: Max Laure Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: June 23, 2017
JUST AMAZING Itís paradoxically sometimes much harder to review the extraord... view complete review

Helper: Lilly and David Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: United Kingdom Date: February 25, 2017
We stayed with Hayley, Jeremy, Jack and Harry for one week in Feb 2017. We ta... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use