help exchange   Host 56203
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Dalhem
All Year: March-April-May
Area (ha): 4-6
Persons: 1-2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 56203
Country: Sweden

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 3, 2019

Looking for helpers only around April.

Come to Gotland and Visby, Swedens biggest island with a rich middle age heretage.

My old farm is turning into a Bed & Breakfast in May. My children are grown up, so I live alone with 3 cats and 16 chickens.

I need 1-2 helpers, 2-4 weeks, for my garden to make it welcoming and cosy for visitors. You should be interesting in gardening and organic culture. Your ideas about gardening are welcome. Some cleaning rooms and barns, sack firewood could also be something for you to do. Some carpentry like fence building may be as work task aswell.

Language: english and scandinavian, some german, spanish and partugeese

My house is always open for music (have piano, guitar) and other cultural expressions. It's open for evolving discussions and exchange of experiences. I am environmental aware, almost a nerd.

Welcome to contact me, I'll tell you more!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use